Thứ Hai, 6 tháng 12, 2010

Froyo arrives on HTC Legend

but only if you have a Vodafone branded one!
Quite funny really that all thos who unbranded are having to wait!

I'm sure it won't be for long, when has a carrier branded f/w ever been out before the vanilla one!?

Most odd.

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét